Library Board

Rosemary Armao - President
Vice President - Jason Kramer
Matthew D. Sissman - Secretary
Kimberly Fanniff
Janet Judge
Janet Kiffney
Donna Martin

Historical Roster of former and current Library Board members

According to the Bylaws the Library Board meets at least quarterly. However the Board generally meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:15 pm. All Library Board Meetings are open to the public. They are held at the Library in the Children's Activity Room.

2012 Meeting Schedule

January 18
Meeting Minutes

May 16 
Meeting Minutes

September 19
Meeting Minutes

February 15
Meeting Minutes

June 22
Meeting Minutes

October 17
Meeting Minutes

March 21
Meeting Minutes

July 18
Meeting Cancelled

November 21

April 18 
Meeting Cancelled

August 20
Meeting Minutes

December 19

2011 Library Board Meetings and Minutes

January 19
February 16
March 16
April 20 
May 18
June 15
July 20
August 17
meeting cancelled
September 21, 2011 Meeting Minutes
October 19
Meeting Minutes
November 16
Meeting Minutes
December 14 meeting cancelled


 Return To Library Homepage